Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Tue, Jun 29
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Wed, Jun 30
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Thu, Jul 1
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Tue, Jul 6
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Wed, Jul 7
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Thu, Jul 8
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Tue, Jul 13
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Wed, Jul 14
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Thu, Jul 15
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Tue, Jul 20
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Wed, Jul 21
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Thu, Jul 22
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Southridge HS
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southridge HS Athletics Calendar
  • Southridge HS Athletics Practices