Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Boys Soccer Var vs Sherwood
Southridge HS
Tue, Aug 30
Volleyball Var @ McMinnville
McMinnville
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Football JV vs Centennial
Southridge HS
Volleyball Var vs Liberty
Southridge HS
Girls Soccer Var vs Franklin
Southridge HS
Fri, Sep 2
Boys Soccer Var @ McDaniel
McDaniel
Football Varsity @ Centennial
Centennial
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Boys Soccer Var @ Reynolds
Reynolds
Volleyball Var vs Jesuit
Southridge HS
Girls Soccer Var vs Sprague
Southridge HS
Fri, Sep 9
Football Varsity vs Grant
Southridge HS
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Football JV vs Grant
Grant
Boys Soccer Var vs Gresham
Southridge HS
Tue, Sep 13
Volleyball Var vs Sunset
Southridge HS
Girls Soccer Var @ West Salem
West Salem
Wed, Sep 14
JV/Var Cross Country
Southridge HS
Girls JV Soccer vs Cleveland
Southridge HS
Girls Soccer Var vs Cleveland
Southridge HS
Thu, Sep 15
Boys Soccer JV @ Lake Oswego
Lake Oswego
Volleyball Var @ Westview
Westview HS
Boys Soccer Var @ Lake Oswego
Lake Oswego
Fri, Sep 16
Football Varsity @ Hood River
Hood River
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Football JV vs Hood River
Southridge HS
Volleyballl Var vs Beaverton
Southridge HS
Boys Soccer Var vs McMinnville
Southridge HS
Girls Soccer Var @ McMinnville
McMinnville
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Volleyball Var @ Aloha
Aloha HS
Boys Soccer Var @ Putnam
Putnam
Thu, Sep 22
Football Varsity @ Mt View (Bend)
Mt View (Bend)
Girls Soccer Var vs Putnam
Southridge HS
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southridge HS Athletics Calendar
  • Southridge HS Athletics Practices