Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Girls JV2 Soccer vs Oregon City
Southridge HS
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Girls JV2 Soccer @ Sherwood
Sherwood HS
Thu, Sep 30
Boys JV Soccer @ Mountainside
Mountainside HS
Girls JV Soccer vs Mountainside
Conestoga Middle School
JV (all) VB @ Mountainside
Mountainside HS
Var VB @ Mountainside
Mountainside HS
Boys Var Soccer @ Mountainside
Mountainside HS
Girls Var Soccer vs Mountainside
Southridge HS
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Boys JV Soccer @ Sunset
Sunset HS
Girls JV Soccer vs Sunset
Southridge HS
Boys Var Soccer @ Sunset
Sunset HS
Girls Var Soccer vs Sunset
Southridge HS
Tue, Oct 5
JV VB @ Sunset
Sunset HS
Var VB @ Sunset
Sunset HS
Wed, Oct 6
Girls JV2 Soccer @ Jesuit
Jesuit HS
Thu, Oct 7
Boys JV Soccer vs Jesuit
Southridge HS
Frosh/Soph Football @ Westview
Westview HS
JV (all) VB vs Jesuit
Southridge HS
Girls JV Soccer @ Jesuit
Jesuit HS
Var VB vs Jesuit
Southridge HS
Boys Var Soccer vs Jesuit
Southridge HS
Girls Var Soccer @ Jesuit
Jesuit HS
Fri, Oct 8
Var Football vs Westview
Southridge HS
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Girls JV Soccer @ Beaverton
Beaverton HS
JV VB vs Beaverton
Southridge HS
Boys JV Soccer vs Beaverton
Southridge HS
Var VB vs Beaverton CANCELLED
Southridge HS
Boys Var Soccer vs Beaverton
Southridge HS
Girls Var Soccer @ Beaverton
Beaverton HS
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Boys JV Soccer @ Westview
Westview HS
JV VB @ Westview
Westview HS
Girls JV Soccer vs Westview
Southridge HS
Boys Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS
Var VB @ Westview
Westview HS
Boys Var Soccer @ Westview
Westview HS
Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Girls Var Soccer vs Westview
Southridge HS
Thu, Oct 14
Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Softball Optional Wts/Practice
-
Weight room/Field
Frosh/Soph Football vs Mountainside
Southridge HS
Boys Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS
Fri, Oct 15
Girls JV2 Soccer vs Sunset
Conestoga Middle School
Boys Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS
Var Football @ Mountainside
Mountainside HS
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Softball Optional workout
-
Girls JV Soccer @ Aloha
Aloha HS
Boys JV Soccer vs Aloha
Aloha HS
Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Girls Var Soccer @ Aloha
Aloha HS
Boys Var Soccer vs Aloha
Aloha HS
Tue, Oct 19
Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Girls JV2 Soccer @ Camas, WA
Doc Harris Stadium
JV (all) VB vs Aloha
Southridge HS
Var VB vs Aloha
Southridge HS
Wed, Oct 20
Boys Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS
Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Girls JV2 Soccer vs Westview
Southridge HS
Thu, Oct 21
Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Frosh/Soph Football @ Aloha
Aloha HS
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Optional workouts
-
Southridge HS Upper Gym
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southridge HS Athletics Calendar
  • Southridge HS Athletics Practices