Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 29
Boys Freshman Bball vs Century
Southridge HS
Boys JV Bball vs Century
Southridge HS
Boys Var Bball vs Century
Southridge HS
Thu, Dec 30
Wrestling
Southridge HS
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Girls JV2 Bball @ Century
Century HS
Tue, Jan 4
Boys Freshman Bball vs McMinnville
Southridge HS
Boys JV Bball vs McMinnville
Southridge HS
Boys JV2 Bball vs McMinnville
Southridge HS
Boys Var Bball vs McMinnville
Southridge HS
Wed, Jan 5
Girls JV2 vs Camas
Southridge HS
Thu, Jan 6
Boys Freshman Bball vs Cleveland
Southridge HS
Boys JV Bball vs Cleveland
Southridge HS
Boys Var Bball vs Cleveland
Southridge HS
Fri, Jan 7
Girls JV Bball vs Glencoe
Southridge HS
Novice Wrestling @ Westview
Westview HS
Girls Var Bball vs Glencoe
Southridge HS
Sat, Jan 8
Swimming
50 meter pool
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Boys Freshman Bball vs Aloha
Southridge HS
Girls JV Bball @ Aloha
Aloha HS
Boys JV Bball vs Aloha
Southridge HS
Boys JV2 Bball vs Sherwood
Southridge HS
Boys Var Bball vs Aloha
Southridge HS
Girls Var Bball @ Aloha
Aloha HS
Wed, Jan 12
Novice Wrestling @ Sunset
Sunset HS
Thu, Jan 13
Wrestling @ Mountainside HS
Mountainside HS
Fri, Jan 14
Boys Freshman Bball @ Beaverton
Beaverton HS
Boys JV Bball @ Beaverton
Beaverton HS
Girls JV Bball vs Beaverton
Southridge HS
Girls JV2 Bball vs Lakeridge
Southridge HS
Boys JV2 Bball @ Beaverton
Beaverton HS
Boys Var Bball @ Beaverton
Beaverton HS
Girls Var Bball vs Beaverton
Southridge HS
Sat, Jan 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southridge HS Athletics Calendar
  • Southridge HS Athletics Practices